Ersatz-BetriebsrätIn OÖ



Marlene Kolberger

Marlene-Kolberger

Wohnhaus Pregarten / m.kohlberger@diakoniewerk.at

Eman Mohabby

Eman-Mohabby

Flüchtlingsarbeit UMF / e.mohabby@diakoniewerk.at

Elisabeth Werner-Hager

Elisabeth-Werner-Hager

Servicecenter Küche /e.werner_hager@diakoniewerk.at

Johannes Puchhammer

Johannes-Puchhammer

Werkstatt Linzerberg Industrie1/ j.puchhammer@diakoniewerk.at

Bernhard Mitmannsgruber

Bernhard-Mitmannsgruber

Haus Elisabeth / b.mitmannsgruber@diakoniewerk.at

Sonja Rainer

Sonja-Rainer

Wohnhaus Zibermayrstraße / s.rainer@diakoniewerk.at

Gabriele Födinger

Gabriele-Foedinger

Hort (Martin Boos Schule) / g.foedinger@diakoniewerk.at

Marek Gomola

Marek-Gomola

WH Mauerkirchen / m.gomola@diakoniewerk.at

Andreas Walser

Andreas-Walser

WH Ried / a.walser@diakoniewerk.at

Gabi Böttcher

Gabi-Boettcher

WH Altenberg / g.boettcher@diakoniewerk.at