Walter Wolfinger

Walter-Wolfinger

Werkstätte Wartberg / w.wolfinger@diakoniewerk.at

Sandra Kaukal

20180122_114551

Fundort : Büro Linzerberg 45a, 4209 Engerwitzdorf, OÖ s.kaukal@diakoniewerk.at    



Sieglinde Pointner

Sieglinde-Pointer

Mobile SA Gallneukirchen / s.pointner@diakoniewerk.at

Marlene Kolberger

Marlene-Kolberger

Wohnhaus Pregarten / m.kohlberger@diakoniewerk.at

Eman Mohabby

Eman-Mohabby

Flüchtlingsarbeit UMF / e.mohabby@diakoniewerk.at

Elisabeth Werner-Hager

Elisabeth-Werner-Hager

Servicecenter Küche /e.werner_hager@diakoniewerk.at

Johannes Puchhammer

Johannes-Puchhammer

Werkstatt Linzerberg Industrie1/ j.puchhammer@diakoniewerk.at

Sonja Rainer

Sonja-Rainer

Wohnhaus Zibermayrstraße / s.rainer@diakoniewerk.at

Gabi Böttcher

Gabi-Boettcher

WH Altenberg / g.boettcher@diakoniewerk.at

Bernhard Mitmannsgruber

Bernhard-Mitmannsgruber

Haus Elisabeth / b.mitmannsgruber@diakoniewerk.at

Marek Gomola

Marek-Gomola

WH Mauerkirchen / m.gomola@diakoniewerk.at

Gerlinde Höcker

Gerlinde-Hoecker

WH Emmaus 4+7/ g.hoecker@diakoniewerk.at

Gabriele Födinger

Gabriele-Foedinger

Hort (Martin Boos Schule) / g.foedinger@diakoniewerk.at

Andreas Walser

Andreas-Walser

WH Ried / a.walser@diakoniewerk.at

Walter Aigner

Walter-Aigner

Revitalshop/ w.aigner@diakoniewerk.at

Peter Stieber

Peter-Stieber

WH Emmaus 4 + 7 / 07235 63251 564/p.stieber@diakoniewerk.at

Thomas Edelmayr

Thomas-Edelmayr

Haus für Senioren Linz / t.edelmayr@diakoniewerk.at

Norbert Fuchs-Graf

Norbert-Fuchs-Graf

WG Braunau / betriebsrat.innviertel@diakoniewerk.at

Silvia Neumüller

Silvia Neumüller 2018

Werkstätte Linzerberg GW4 / s.neumueller@diakoniewerk.at

Maria Mollay-Koblmiller

Maria-Mollay-Koblmiller

Werkstätte Oberneukirchen / m.mollay_koblmiller@diakoniewerk.at

Anneliese Macheiner

Anneliese-Macheiner

WH Elise-Lehner-Weg / a.macheiner@diakoniewerk.at

Andrea Mauerhofer

Andrea-Mauerhofer

Werkstätte Ried in der Riedmark / a.mauerhofer@diakoniewerk.at


Gudrun Bernhard

04_Bernhard Gudrun (2)

Fundort : Büro Linzerberg 45a, 4209 Engerwitzdorf, OÖ g.bernhard@diakoniewerk.at




Berthold Weichselbaumer

Berthold-Weichselbaumer

Fundort : Büro Linzerberg 45a, 4209 Engerwitzdorf, OÖ b.weichselbaumer@diakoniewerk.at



Thomas Lamprecht-Lasinger, MA

01_Lasinger Thomas

Fundort : Büro Linzerberg 45a, 4209 Engerwitzdorf, OÖ