BetriebsrätIn OÖ



Thomas Lamprecht-Lasinger, MA

Thomas Lamprecht-Lasinger (2)

t.lamprecht-lasinger@diakoniewerk.at



Gudrun Bernhard

Gudrun Bernhard (2)

g.bernhard@diakoniewerk.at




Berthold Weichselbaumer

20211220_140514 (2)

b.weichselbaumer@diakoniewerk.at



Sandra Kaukal

Sandra (3)

BR-Büro + WH Martin-Boos-Straße / s.kaukal@diakoniewerk.at    



Gerlinde Höcker

Gerlinde Höcker (2)

WH Emmaus 7&4 g.hoecker@diakoniewerk.at  

Roland Atzlesberger

Roland Atzlesberger WS Erle (2)

WS Erle / roland.atzlesberger@diakoniewerk.at

Barbara Hinterberger

Barbara Hinterberger WO Pregarten B. (2)

  Wohnen Pregarten Bindergasse / barbara.hinterberger@diakoniewerk.at  

Hannes Rechberger

Hannes Rechberger WO Linz Leonf.str. (2)

Wohnen Leonfeldnerstraße / hannes.rechberger@diakoniewerk.at

Evelyn Krückl

Krückl Evelyn 1 (2)

WH Ried / evelyn.krueckl@diakoniewerk.at

Brigita Bosnjak

Brigita 4 (2)

HfS Linz / brigita.bosnjak@diakoniewerk.at

Anna Kaiblinger

Anna Kaiblinger hp (3)

WH Martinstift Whg 4 / anna.kaiblinger@diakoniewerk.at

Elfriede Bauer

Elfriede Bauer WO Mauerkirchen (2)

WH Mauerkirchen / elfriede.bauer@diakoniewerk.at

Rita Punzenberger

Rita Punzenberger (2)

WO Hof Altenberg / rita.punzenberger@diakoniewerk.at

Anneliese Pühringer

Anneliese Pühringer HfS Wels (2)

HfS Wels / anneliese.puehringer@diakoniewerk.at

Natalia Müller

Natalia Müller (2)

Kunstwerkstatt Bethanien / n.mueller@diakoniewerk.at

Martin Schiller

20220103_145837

WO Altes Martinstift / martin.schiller@diakoniewerk.at

Magdalena Polin

Magdalena Polin (2)

Martin Boos Schule / magdalena.polin@diakoniewerk.at


Bernhard Mitmannsgruber

Bernhard-Mitmannsgruber

Haus Elisabeth / b.mitmannsgruber@diakoniewerk.at


Tiffany Scheschka

Tiffany neu (2)

WO Bad Hall / tiffany.scheschka@diakoniewerk.at


Beatrix Tröbinger

Beatrix (2)

WS Mühle / beatrix.tröbinger@diakoniewerk.at


Anneliese Macheiner

Anneliese-Macheiner

Klein Whg Reichenauerstraße / a.macheiner@diakoniewerk.at


Sylvia Raffetseder

Sylvia Raffetseder 2 (2)

HfS Bad Zell / sylvia.raffetseder@diakoniewerk.at


Dainese Tania

Tania Dainese (2)

WH Martinstift Whg 3 / tania.dainese@diakoniewerk.at


Doris Stimmeder

Doris Stimmeder

Diakonie.mobil Wels / doris.stimmeder@diakoniewerk.at  


Peter Stieber

Peter-Stieber

WH Emmaus Whg 4 / p.stieber@diakoniewerk.at


Sonja Rainer

fptbty

WO Zibermayrstraße / s.rainer@diakoniewerk.at


Robert Hackl

dav

Kulinarium / robert.hackl@diakoniewerk.at


Marina Reitmayr

Marina Reitmayr (2)

WO Bad Leonfelden / marina.reitmayr@diakoniewerk.at


Walter Aigner

Walter-Aigner

Revitalshop Gallneukirchen   / w.aigner@diakoniewerk.at


Richard Haslinger

Haslinger Richard (2)

Einzelwhg Ried / richard.haslinger@diakoniewerk.at


Christine Berger

Christine Berger (2)

Diakonie.mobil Wels / christine.berger@diakoniewerk.at


Martina Sengthaler

Sengthaler Martina (2)

WS Mauerkirchen / martina.sengthaler@diakoniewerk.at