BetriebsrätIn OÖ



Thomas Lamprecht-Lasinger, MA

01_Lasinger Thomas

Fundort : Büro Linzerberg 45a, 4209 Engerwitzdorf, OÖ



Gudrun Bernhard

04_Bernhard Gudrun (2)

Fundort : Büro Linzerberg 45a, 4209 Engerwitzdorf, OÖ g.bernhard@diakoniewerk.at




Berthold Weichselbaumer

Berthold-Weichselbaumer

Fundort : Büro Linzerberg 45a, 4209 Engerwitzdorf, OÖ b.weichselbaumer@diakoniewerk.at



Sandra Kaukal

20180122_114551

Fundort : Büro Linzerberg 45a, 4209 Engerwitzdorf, OÖ s.kaukal@diakoniewerk.at    



Anneliese Macheiner

Anneliese-Macheiner

WH Elise-Lehner-Weg / a.macheiner@diakoniewerk.at

Maria Mollay-Koblmiller

Maria-Mollay-Koblmiller

Werkstätte Oberneukirchen / m.mollay_koblmiller@diakoniewerk.at

Andrea Mauerhofer

Andrea-Mauerhofer

Werkstätte Ried in der Riedmark / a.mauerhofer@diakoniewerk.at


Walter Aigner

Walter-Aigner

Revitalshop/ w.aigner@diakoniewerk.at

Norbert Fuchs-Graf

Norbert-Fuchs-Graf

WG Braunau / betriebsrat.innviertel@diakoniewerk.at

Silvia Neumüller

Silvia Neumüller 2018

Werkstätte Linzerberg GW4 / s.neumueller@diakoniewerk.at

Thomas Edelmayr

Thomas-Edelmayr

Haus für Senioren Linz / t.edelmayr@diakoniewerk.at

Walter Wolfinger

Walter-Wolfinger

Werkstätte Wartberg / w.wolfinger@diakoniewerk.at

Gerlinde Höcker

Gerlinde-Hoecker

WH Emmaus 4+7/ g.hoecker@diakoniewerk.at

Peter Stieber

Peter-Stieber

WH Emmaus 4 + 7 / 07235 63251 564/p.stieber@diakoniewerk.at

Sieglinde Pointner

Sieglinde-Pointer

Mobile SA Gallneukirchen / s.pointner@diakoniewerk.at