BetriebsrätIn OÖ



Thomas Lamprecht-Lasinger, MA

01_Lasinger Thomas

t.lamprecht-lasinger@diakoniewerk.at



Gudrun Bernhard

04_Bernhard Gudrun (2)

g.bernhard@diakoniewerk.at




Berthold Weichselbaumer

Berthold-Weichselbaumer

b.weichselbaumer@diakoniewerk.at



Sandra Kaukal

20180122_114551

  s.kaukal@diakoniewerk.at    



Anneliese Macheiner

Anneliese-Macheiner

WH Elise-Lehner-Weg / a.macheiner@diakoniewerk.at

Maria Mollay-Koblmiller

Maria-Mollay-Koblmiller

Werkstätte Oberneukirchen / m.mollay_koblmiller@diakoniewerk.at

Andrea Mauerhofer

Andrea-Mauerhofer

Werkstätte Ried in der Riedmark / a.mauerhofer@diakoniewerk.at

Walter Aigner

Walter-Aigner

Revitalshop/ w.aigner@diakoniewerk.at

Norbert Fuchs-Graf

Norbert-Fuchs-Graf

WG Braunau / betriebsrat.innviertel@diakoniewerk.at

Silvia Neumüller

Silvia Neumüller 2018

Werkstätte Linzerberg GW4 / s.neumueller@diakoniewerk.at

Walter Wolfinger

Walter-Wolfinger

Werkstätte Wartberg / w.wolfinger@diakoniewerk.at

Gerlinde Höcker

Gerlinde-Hoecker

WH Emmaus 4+7/ g.hoecker@diakoniewerk.at

Peter Stieber

Peter-Stieber

WH Emmaus 4+7/ p.stieber@diakoniewerk.at

Bernhard Mitmannsgruber

Bernhard-Mitmannsgruber

Haus Elisabeth / b.mitmannsgruber@diakoniewerk.at

Sonja Rainer

Sonja-Rainer

Wohnhaus Zibermayrstraße / s.rainer@diakoniewerk.at